Our ACT showroom proudly hosted the launch for MBA 2018 Master Builders Excellence in Building Awards.

Screen Shot 2017-12-22 at 9.41.53 am

Our Sales Representative Sarah Flanagan was a judge at last years HIA Awards for the Canberra/Riverina regions. She has also be asked to judge the MBA awards this year. Lucky her, she got to see some amazing homes throughout year.

EIBA_Scott Ballard, Lucas Sena
EIBA_Sarah Flanagan, Cameron Cleary, Bruce Koch, James Murphy
EIBA_Jade Burnell, Lionel Noakes, Ivan Bullock
EIBA_Nick Morgan, Milan Kraljevic, Kimberlee King
EIBA_Karen Freer, Justin Tierney
EIBA_Michael Hanrahan, Paul McGuinness
EIBA_John Easthope, John Randall
EIBA_Janet Gray, Ivan Strika, Emma Witney
EIBA_Gavin Pound, Graciete Ferreira, Michael Hopkins
EIBA_Richard Harris, Kirsty Reaks, Peter Leary
EIBA_Daryl Leishman, Rosa Josifoski
MBA (ACT) 2018 Building Awards Launch, Harvey Norman Commercial, Mitchell, ACT, 28 November, 2017, for MBA (ACT), photo by Geoff Comfort 02 6286 1688, Canberra Photographer

Photography: Kerrie Brewer, Canberra Weekly